Green Smoothie Challenge- Day 4

Breakfast: I did some smoothie also for my two friends, I drank 1.2 liters divided between breakfast and afternoon:
3 bananas, 1/2 cup of mixed fruit (mango, pineapple, grapes, blackberries, physalis), 1 apple, 1 kiwi, spinach, rucola.

Lunch: soup: one cup of mixed veggies (carrots, broccoli, cauliflower) with tomato sauce and half a tbls tahini + fava beans

Afternoon: the other half of the smoothie

Dinner: salad: roman salad, 2 tomatoes, borlotti beans, kalamata olives. Seasoning: apple cider vinegar + one teaspoon of tahini.

Exercise: exactly nothing! Since we decided to have a pyjamas-kitchen party, we fell asleep at 3-4am and we have been woken up after a while by the seagulls! Then I actually spent my time getting the kitchen in order and my room as well, plus sleeping :S I know, the lazyness is already ruining my challenge.

