Green Smoothie Challenge- Day 3

Day 3! :) :) :)

Breakfast: same smoothie as day 1

Lunch: I wanted to do a tajine but I cooked too much, then I ate the same also for dinner:

1 medium-small carrot, 1 small cucumber, 1 small courgette, 1/2 small orange bell pepper, 1 scallion, 1 banana pepper, more or less 1 1/2 cup of peas. Spices to taste.

Afternoon: second half of the smoothie.

Dinner: leftover tajine + some sticks of carrot, cucumber, courgette with light hummus and/or low-sodium soy sauce (those supposed to be the snack)

Exercise: I have been outside looking for a present for my mom’s bday and then I didn’t have the time to do anything special, but I walked back and forth from the city centre (more or less 40 mins) + walking around ( I left at 1:10 pm and I was back at 4:30 pm).

