Green Smoothie Challenge Day 2

Today I didn’t even touch the snacks.

Breakfast: green smoothie with chard, bananas, strawberries, kiwi, apple.

Lunch: I planned to drink the other half of the smoothie but I was feeling like eating something warm, but at the same time I was too lazy to prapre a soup then I just cooked some mixed veggies (broccoli, cauliflower, carrots, peas) in a pan with some cherry tomatoes in tomato sauce and half a tbls of tahini. Paprika and chili.

Afternoon: second half of the smoothie.

Dinner: leftover salad + another little bit of spinach, roman salad and 200 gr of borlotti beans.

Drink: 2 liters of water. I think I am gonna switch to herba mate or green tea.

Exercise: 100 mins walking back and forth the ski jumping (I wanted to take some pictures) + 10 mins mixed abs (with gym ball and without).

 

